top of page

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Happy Thanksgiving to one and all! 💗💋

Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays because, other than the LARGE spread of food (oh, how I LOVE to eat), it is the time for acknowledging your blessings and being grateful for what is, was, and whatever will be.

I am forever grateful for love, family, and my faith. As you can see in my book dedications, I live on the nourishment of my family's love and support. They are truly my heart. And ... if you can't tell by the content of my stories, I am ... a TERRIBLY hopeless romantic. More than I care to admit in person. 😄 But something I will openly admit? I am a firm believer that, with God, all things are possible. Life may try you, you know? The times may get rough, but at the end of the day (and I have to keep telling myself this EVERYDAY), God will see you through it. God has seen me through and to a lot ... and I'm just unbelieveable thankful.

What are you thankful for?

Enjoy the holiday! Eat well, be well.

Love and blessings,

Stashia💜


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page