top of page

Welcome to my new site ... and first blog!


Hi!

Welcome and thank you so much for visiting my website! I hope you find the information on here to be as useful as it will be entertaining.

As you can see via my portfolio page, I am a published author and have written quite a few books (Jupitervale, Jupitervale: Special Edition, Jupitervale Revisited, Gitana's Destiny, Invisible Comfort: A Book of Poetry, Fire & Ice: A Book of Poetry Volume 2, Melodies within Me: A Book of Poetry Volume 3, and Melodies within Me: A Novel). Take a peek and see if any of them catch your interest if you are unfamiliar with the titles. You'll find genres ranging from new adult to romance to erotica to poetry, and topics like first loves, true love, second chances, family, faith, the power of self expression, freeing yourself from negativity and restrictions, and finding the courage to make your dreams a reality.

Also, I plan to share sneak peaks of upcoming novels and the knowledge I've acquired over the past 13 years about the publishing industry, as well as take writing requests (yes, I've done that before and it's served me well).

My goal with this blog is to connect more with you, my fellow reader/storyteller, and assist you in your journey. Whether it is to be entertained with a good book, to become a published author in your own right, to learn more about the industry, or some other form of reassurance, I can't wait to hear from you.

So, don't be shy! Leave comments on the contact page, ask questions, and I will be glad to keep in contact with you. Again, thank you for visiting my website and I look forward to hearing from you.

Love,

Stashia


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page